Author Topic: Fiat CAN  (Read 9470 times)

ferdekfx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Fiat CAN
« on: August 15, 2014, 07:15:53 »
Hi,
Do you did run Fiat Can v1.5 for CanTieCar 3.2?

Admin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 143
    • tieCAR.net Forum ::.
Re: Fiat CAN
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2014, 18:00:56 »
never tried
what is problem?

ferdekfx

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Fiat CAN
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2014, 06:53:24 »
I tried to run, but the reluctance to call. Apparently he sees the interface, and indicates a communication error. Maybe someone managed to run this program and tell how to do that work?


Sorry for my English but I use google translator

badmojo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: Fiat CAN
« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2015, 13:57:41 »
I tried to run, but the reluctance to call. Apparently he sees the interface, and indicates a communication error. Maybe someone managed to run this program and tell how to do that work?


Sorry for my English but I use google translator

if you can share software we can try. Someone in here must have an idea on how to do this.

Best regards,
BADMOJO